Be A Guy

Terrible Minds Flash Fiction Challenge

In Be a Guy, Uncategorized on September 6, 2011 at 1:05 pm

Terrible Minds Flash Fiction Challenge 100 Words On The Subject Of Revenge.

Below is my attempt…..
100 words aren’t very much.
 

Shoot me if you must.

The only thing keeping the hammer back, on this revolver, is my thumb, the trigger is tripped.
If you shoot me, or jump me or I have a heart attack behind all this stress my thumb slips.
I will guarantee that if you do you will be unemployed.
All four of us will be disappointed if this ends up loud.
This 38 might be no big deal for a couple of swinging dicks like you but would kill Jamie or I, oops me.
Nod your head if you agree, Jamie.

Damn It Not at Them.

If You Like This Please Comment & Subscribe Below

  1. […] Terrible Minds Flash Fiction Challenge (standup2p.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

Comments? Questions? Observations?

Thomas Pluck

Goombah Gumbo: Belly Laughs and Gut Punches

Jake Bible Fiction

More Jake Bible than you can probably stand!

Insatiable Booksluts

Observations - From the sharp end

Cat Skull Studio

Shameless Commerce

Here She Is Boys

cultural commentary by NYC's Brenda Tobias

thegreatantagonizer

Fighting evil with antagonism

The Smartest Guy in the Room

||||| a podcast for dads, non-dads, and other humans |||||

sarsourraaa

Everything is changing.

L R Wicker Design

Playground for the Etsy shop of the same name...

Flash & Filigree

A Serendipitous Partnership

Nitty Gritty Dirt Man

The incredibly true misadventures of a home gardener.

Brand X

Just another Wordpress.com weblog